Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Hanlon ,JohnVery best of

Out of print used item.Insert in good condition. Disc has a few marks that do not affect playback.

John Hanlon was born in Malaya in 1949 to Chinese-European parents. He was raised in Kuala Lumpur and Singapore, before going to boarding school in Australia, and eventually settling in Auckland with his parents in the early sixties.

He achieved considerable success from 1972 till the late 70s with the 2 albums "Garden Fresh" and " Higher trails " .This friendly priced compilation was released in 2003.

Track Listing:
1 On a Hillside In The Rain
2 Damn The Damn
3 Iíd Rather Be A Bird
4 Should I Live
5 In Love/Out Of Love
6 Blue Shoes
7 Is It Natural
8 I Care
9 Why Wasnít It Me
10 The Original Hood
11 Knowing
12 Lazy Days
13 Apple Wine
14 Dog Talk
15 Higher Trails
16 Mouldy Sunday
17 Lovely Lady
18 Iíll Be Back

Our Price:

See also Hanlon ,John - Just Quietly

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.