Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

PlutoPipeline under the ocean.

Featuring the hits 'Dance Stamina', 'Perfectly Evil' and the new single 'Radio Crimes', Pipeline Under The Ocean is complex, unique and different from anything else around. “The mark of a truly artistic band is a willingness to experiment within ones chosen medium”, says vocalist/guitarist Milan Borich. “We set out to make the greatest record we could, without the slightest bit of hesitation or compromise. And we needed to make this album. Rock n roll needs a kick in the ass and needs a band to breathe life into it again.”
1. Radio Crimes
2. Long White Cross
3. Madeline
4. 8 o'clock
5. Dance Stamina
6. On Your Own
7. Baghdad Boy
8. Moja Rijeka
9. Baby Cruel
10. Rock n Roll
11. Perfectly Evil
12. Broken Hearted

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.