Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Mint Chicks ,theF**k The Golden Youth

The debut full-lengther ,released April 2005,F**k The Golden Youth was recorded in an abandoned shed on a Northland beach.Currently making waves in the US.

1. Fat Gut Strut
2. Rubbage Rat
3. F**k The Golden Youth
4. A Quick Show of Hands
5. Nothing Is A Switch
6. Opium Of The People
7. Take It, I Donít Want It
8. My Arpeggio
9. Licking Letters
10. Silver Homeless Man
11. So Many Of You, So Few Of Us
12. I Donít Want To Grow Old
13. Youíre Bored Because Youíre Boring

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.