Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Durbin ,AllisonCountry Classics

Currently no stock sorry

Between 1976 and 1983 Allison recorded seven country albums all of which went either gold or platinum in Australia -unfortunately none were released in New Zealand. This album is a selection of her best tracks from these country releases,plus her 1968 hit 'I have loved me a man' which sold in excess of 80,000 copies.

Track Listing:
1. I Have Loved Me a Man
2. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
3. Born a Woman
4. Blanket on the Ground
5. Sweet Dreams
6. Love Letters
7. Blue Moon of Kentucky
8. Help Me Make It Through the Night
9. If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me
10. Sometimes When We Touch/Three Times a Lady
11. I Don't Want to Play House
12. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
13. Rockabilly Rebel
14. Tar and Cement
15. Rose Garden
16. Crazy
17. Oh Boy
18. Bright Eyes
19. It's a Heartache
20. Blue Bayou

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.