Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Musica SacraChristmas a capella

 A collection of some familiar, and some new carols performed a capella. There are two New Zealand pieces,most notably John Wells' haunting The Shepherds' Carol, and some beautiful arrangements. 

1 A Child is born in Bethlehem
2 Adeste, fideles
3 Up! Good Christen Folk
4 The Cherry Tree Carol
5 Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
6 Once in Royal David's City (Rachel Iliffe soprano)
7 Hail, Blessed Virgin Mary!
8 Ave Maria
9 O magnum mysterium
10 The Blessed Son of God
11 Bless this Child
12 The Shepherds' Carol
13 Rejoice and be Merry
14 O little Town of Bethlehem
15 Star Candles Michael Head, arr. Indra Hughes (Jack Bourke tenor )
16 The Little Road to Bethlehem
17 Ding, dong! merrily on high
18 Quem pastores laudavere
19 Away in a manger
20 The Infant King
21 Hark! The herald-angels sing

(See,we are cultured)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.