Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Shocking PinksInfinity Land

Out of print secondhand cd in excellent condition.

Nick Harte continues his prolific song-writing career with the release of Infinity Land, the third album for his band Shocking Pinks.Infinity Land is perhaps Harte’s most consistent attempt at creating a “whole” album.

1. Wake Up
2. This Aching Deal
3. How Am I Not Myself?
4. Second Hand Girl
5. End Of The World
6. Yes! No!
7. The Narrator
8. Go To Sleep
9. April/ May
10. Strip Mall Blue
11. Ten Windows
12. Smokescreen
13. Jealousy
14. Girl On The Northern Line

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.