Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Various ArtistsConscious Roots 2

Planned as a listening experience from start to finish with a smooth roots reggae intro, a dread mid section and a soulful roots finish, this album is set to be the sound of summer.The 14 tracks bring together a diverse range of full band live roots from Aotearoa.The compilation has a fresh sound with a mixture of recently released songs and some currently unavailable tracks. From legends Trinity Roots through to everyone’s favourite ‘Kora’ and one of the most beautifully soulful voices in ‘Hollie Smith’ this compilation is sure to be a favourite.

Track Listing:
1. House of Shem – Dreams
2. Illphonics – One Of Those Days
3. Unity Pacific – This Here Reggae Music
4. Black Seeds – So True
5. House of Shem – Keep Rising
6. Cornerstone Roots – Forward Movement
7. Katchafire – Frisk Me Down
8. Kingites – Whistling In The Dark
9. Toki – Meaning Of Life
10. Kora – Burning
11. Fat Freddys Drop – Ernie
12. Trinity Roots – All We Be
13. Midnights – True Progress
14. Hollie Smith – Lost Your Soul

Our Price:

See also Various Artists - Green Room 04 Hope

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.