Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Finn BrothersEveryone is here ltd cd+dvd

The DVD includes live versions of the Crowded House classic "Weather With You"(with Crowded House's Paul Hester on drums) and the Split Enz favourite "I Got You". There are also live versions of both of the hit singles taken from 'Everyone Is Here' -- "Won't Give In" and "Nothing Wrong With You" -- and the video for "Edible Flowers". The DVD also includes a gorgeous version of the album track "Anything Can Happen", recorded live at the Bedford Theatre, London November 2004. The audio section of the bonus disc includes rare tracks taken from the 'Everyone Is Here' album sessions.

Disc 1:Standard 12 track album
Disc 2 - DVD:
1. Anything Can Happen (live from the Bedford Theatre, London)
2. I Got You (live from Wellington, NZ)
3. Nothing Wrong With You (live from Wellington, NZ)
4. Weather With You (live from Music Max, Melbourne AUS)
5. Won't Give In (live from Music Max, Melbourne AUS)
6. Edible Flowers (video)
Audio tracks:
7. Sunset Swim
8. Way Back Down
9. Everyday Alright
10. The Land Torments The Sea
11. Luckiest Man Alive (Visconti Session)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.