Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Mockers ,theDefinitive Collection

Used item.Disc is in excellent condition ,insert booklet has 1 page missing

The song-writing partnership of Gareth Curtis and Andrew Fagan (along with a rotating cast of band members) produced a string of 80s hum-along hits.
'Woke Up Today: The Definitive Collection' compiles the bandís most distinctive tracks from the era on one digitally re-mastered album, which will undoubtedly be a must-have item in any comprehensive kiwi music collection.

1. Woke Up Today
2. Good Old Days
3. Forever Tuesday Morning
4. Cleopatra
5. Swear Itís True
6. Alvsion Park
7. After The Rain
8. One Black Friday
9. Another Day
10. Trendy Lefties
11. Murder In Manners St
12. Far From The Madding Crowd
13. A Winterís Tale
14. New Day Dawning
15. Seven Years Not Wasted
16. Phone Call At Midnight
17. Sleeping Through My Storm
18. Another Boring Day In The Amazon
19. Shield Yourself

Our Price:

See also Fagan and The People - Admiral of the Narrow Seas

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.