Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Tiki TaaneIn the World of Light

2011 release from award winning performer Tiki Taane.

'In The World of Light' sees Tiki teaming up with Dubstep heavyweights Truth, Optimus Gryme, Bulletproof and Crushington. Tiki also collaborates with Drum n Bass legends Concord Dawn and Sambora as well as newcomer DUBXL, and draws on the powerful vocal talents of Hollie Smith, Moana Maniapoto, Spanish superstar Bebe and his own father Uekaha Taane.

1. Summer Time - Ft DubXL
2. Soundtrack To Forever - Ft Bulletproof
3. Light Years Away - Ft Crushington
4. Nothing But Love - Ft Truth
5. La Bicha Dub - Ft Bebe
6. Lights Years Away - Ft Concord Dawn
7. A Beautiful Mistake - Ft Moana & The Trube
8. King Of The Dubs
9. Bloodstone - Ft Hollie Smith
10. Come Fly With Me - Ft Sambora
11. Chico - Ft Charlie Te Marama
12. My Lion - Ft Optimus Gryme
13. Kaitiaki - Ft Uekaha Taane
14. In The World Of Light

Our Price:

See also Tiki Taane - Flux

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.