Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Bats ,theThousands Of Tiny Luminous Spheres (Best Of)

Best of cd which features two unreleased tracks and has seventeen tracks in total, a massive amount of Bats material, spanning their career from 1985 to 1998.

Tracks are taken from 1987's Daddy's Highway,1990's Law of Things,1991's Fear of God, 1993's Silverbeet,and 1995's Couchmaster.The rarities include Claudine from 1985's And Here Is "Music for the Fireside" EP, Spill the Beans from 1993's Spill the Beans EP, and two unreleased tracks, "You Have the Right," which was recorded during the Couchmaster sessions, and "I've Seen It All Before," which was recorded in 1998.

This is a complete overview, as selected by the Bats themselves.

North By North
Afternoon In Bed
Block Of Wood
Smoking Her Wings
For The Ride
You Have The Right *previously unreleased
I've Seen It All Before *previously unreleased rec 1998
Too Much
Spill The Beans
The Black And The Blue
Boogey Man
Made Up In Blue

Our Price:

See also Minisnap - Bounce around

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.